## Editor's Recognition Awards

## Charles E. Kahn, Jr, MD, MS

Radiology: Artificial Intelligence 2024; 6(2):e240139 • https://doi.org/10.1148/ryai.240139 • ©RSNA, 2024

he quality of a peer-reviewed journal such as *Radiol*ogy: Artificial Intelligence requires substantial time and effort with contributions from hundreds of reviewers. Our reviewers are tasked to accomplish detailed analytic reviews of complex topics. Together with the Editorial Board members listed on our masthead, our reviewers are the backbone of this journal: they maintain the quality of this journal's publications as the highest in our field. I am pleased to make special note of a group of individuals who are recognized for the high quality of their prompt, detailed, and scholarly reviews: the recipients of the 2023 Editor's Recognition Awards. These Editor's Recognition Awards are based on the quality, timeliness, and quantity of reviews that are accomplished each year. Each awardee will receive a certificate and letter of congratulations. In addition to these specific reviewers, the RSNA and the Radiology: Artificial Intelligence Editorial Board acknowledge all of our reviewers, who are among the most thorough and engaged reviewers among all biomedical journals.

## With Special Distinction

Lisa C. Adams, MD Natália Alves, MS Gian Marco Conte, MD, PhD Shahriar Faghani, MD Merel Huisman, MD, PhD, MSc John Mayfield, MD Iwan Paolucci, PhD Arsalan Rizwan, MD, PhD Abhinav Suri, MPH, BA Ali S. Tejani, MD Michael Vannier, MD Kareem A. Wahid, PhD

## With Distinction

Nooshin Abbasi, MD, MPH Tugba Akinci D'Antonoli, MD Amine Amyar, PhD Ken Chang, MD, PhD Anthony A. Gatti, PhD Ricardo A. Gonzales, BEng Arsany Hakim, MD Mauro M. Hanaoka, MD Sarah E. Hickman, MBBS, PhD Katharina V. Hoebel, MD, PhD Patricia Johnson, PhD Eduardo Moreno Júdice de Mattos Farina, MD Bardia Khosravi, MD, MPH, MHPE Woojin Kim, MD Michail E. Klontzas, MD, PhD Young Joon (Fred) Kwon, BSE, MSE, MD, PhD Hoyeon Lee, PhD Matthew D. Li, MD Bahram Mohajer, MD, MPH Vineet K. Raghu, PhD Jeremiah W. Sanders, PhD Arkadiusz Sitek, PhD Stephan Ursprung, MD John Zech, MD