Correction to "Structure-Based Design of ASK1 Inhibitors as Potential Agents for Heart Failure"

Marion Lanier,^{*®} Jason Pickens, Simone V. Bigi, Erica L. Bradshaw-Pierce, Alison Chambers, Zacharia S. Cheruvallath, Derek Cole, Douglas R. Dougan, Jacques Ermolieff, Tony Gibson, Petro Halkowycz, Aki Hirokawa, Anthony Ivetac, Christopher McBride, Joanne Miura, Evan Nunez, Mark Sabat, John Tyhonas, Haixia Wang, Xiaolun Wang, and Steve Swann

ACS Med. Chem. Lett. 2017, 8 (3), 316-320. DOI: 10.1021/acsmedchemlett.6b00481

It has come to our attention that a significant contributor to the early design and synthesis of the chemical series disclosed in our recent *ACS Medicinal Chemistry Letters* publication was inadvertently left off of the list of authors. A revised list of authors can be found below, which includes the omitted coauthor, Chris McBride, who is affiliated with the Department of Medicinal Chemistry, Takeda Pharmaceuticals.

Lanier, Marion*; Pickens, Jason; Bigi, Simone V.; Bradshaw-Pierce, Erica L.; Chambers, Alison; Cheruvallath, Zacharia S.; Cole, Derek; Dougan, Douglas R.; Ermolieff, Jacques; Gibson, Tony; Halkowycz, Petro; Hirokawa, Aki; Ivetac, Anthony; McBride, Christopher; Miura, Joanne; Nunez, Evan; Sabat, Mark; Tyhonas, John; Wang, Haixia; Wang, Xiaolun; and Swann, Steve.

