

Combination Immunotherapy Resistance Workshop May 7, 2021 Working Group Participants

Checkpoint Inhibitor Combinations Working Group

Chair: Harriet Kluger, MD – Yale Cancer Center Co-Organizer: Elad Sharon, MD, MPH – National Cancer Institute Carl Barrett, PhD – AstraZeneca Peter Bross, MD – US Food and Drug Administration Justin Gainor, MD – Massachusetts General Hospital Omid Hamid, MD – The Angeles Clinic and Research Institute Michael Hurwitz, MD, PhD – Yale Cancer Center Adnan Jaigirdar, MD – US Food and Drug Administration Theresa LaVallee, PhD – Parker Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy Rebecca Moss, MD – Bristol Myers Squibb Marc Theoret, MD – US Food and Drug Administration Roberta Zappasodi, PhD – Weill Cornell University

Checkpoint Inhibitors with Chemotherapy Combinations Working Group

Chair: Ryan Sullivan, MD – Massachusetts General Hospital Co-Organzier: Naiyer Rizvi, MD – Synthekine Foluso O. Ademuyiwa, MD, MPH – Washington University School of Medicine Alex Cao, PhD – Merck Helen Chen, MD – National Cancer Institute Robert Ferris, MD, PhD – University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Sarah Goldberg, MD, MPH – Yale University Matthew Hellman, MD – AstraZeneca Steven Lemery, MD, MHS – US Food and Drug Administration Ranee Mehra, MD – University of Maryland Jong Chul Park, MD – Massachusetts General Hospital Ina Rhee, MD, PhD – Genentech Harpreet Singh, MD – US Food and Drug Administration

Checkpoint Inhibitors with Tumor-targeted and Anti-angiogenic Therapy Combinations Working Group

Chair: Hussein Tawbi, MD, PhD – MD Anderson Cancer Center Co-Organizer: Michael Atkins, MD – Georgetown University Oladimeji Akinboro, MD, MPH – US Food and Drug Administration Paolo Ascierto, MD – National Tumor Institute Fondazione Lola Fashoyin-Aje, MD, MPH – US Food and Drug Administration David Feltquate, MD, PhD – Palleon Pharmaceuticals James Gulley, MD, PhD, FACP – National Cancer Institute Doug Johnson, MD, MSCI – Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nikhil Khushalani, MD – Moffitt Cancer Center Julie Schneider, PhD – US Food and Drug Administration Jeffrey Sosman, MD – Northwestern University Timothy Yap, MD, PhD – MD Anderson Cancer Center