Supplementary Materials
Annapragada et al. Cancer Moonshot Immuno-Oncology Translational Network (IOTN)

Supplementary Table 1: Members of the IOTN Clinical Trials Task Force (CTTF)

Member Name	Affiliation	CTTF designation
Kunle Odunsi	IOTN/ University of Chicago Medicine	CTTF Chair
Andrew Sikora	IOTN/ MD Anderson Cancer Center	CTTF Co-Chair
Ananth Annapragada	IOTN/ Baylor College of Medicine	Member
Michael Demetriou	IOTN/ University of California- Irvine	Member
Lawrence Fong	IOTN/ University of California- San Francisco	Member
Jinming Gao	IOTN/ University of Texas Southwestern	Member
Alan Hutson	IOTN/ Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center	Member
Donald Kufe	IOTN/ Dana Farber Cancer Institute	Member
Song Liu	IOTN/ Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center	Member
Zachary Morris	IOTN/ University of Wisconsin-Madison	Member
Eduardo Vilar-Sanchez	IOTN/ MD Anderson Cancer Center	Member
Kasia Bourcier	NIH/ NCI	Member
Marc Ernstoff	NIH/NCI	Member
Lori Henderson	NIH/ NCI	Member
Kevin Howcroft	NIH/ NCI	Member
Lillian Kuo	NIH/ NCI	Member
Shizuko Sei	NIH/NCI	Member
Elad Sharon	NIH/NCI	Member
Robert Shoemaker	NIH/NCI	Member
Minkyung Song	NIH/NCI	Member
Anthony Welch	NIH/ NCI	Member
Jason Yovandich	NIH/NCI	Member