Nation	Collaborative Institutes	Members
Sri Lanka	Faculty of Science, University of	Rohana Chandrajith (CP)
	Peradeniya	Ayanthi Navarathna
	Faculty of Medicine, University of	N. Ratnatunga
	Peradeniya	Dhammika Dissanayake
		Nimmi Aturaliya
		K. Jayasekara
	Ministry of Health and Nutrition [GH	Tilak Abeysekara
	Kandy (Teaching), District Hospital	A.W.M. Wazeel
	Medawachchiya, District Hospital	Upul Karunaratne
	Girandurukotte]	KU Senaviratne
		EDL Gunaratne
	Institute of Fundamental Studies (IFS)	C.B. Dissanayake
		J.P. Padmasiri
	Emeritus professor	C.M. Madduma Bandara
Japan	Department of Health and	Akio Koizumi (PI)
	Environmental Sciences, Kyoto	Kouji Harada
	University	Toshiaki Hitomi
		Shanika Nanayakkara
		Lalantha Senevirathna
	Kitano Hospital	Eri Muso
		Toshiyuki Komiya
		Yoshiaki Yuba
	Tohoku Bunkyo University	Takao Watanabe
	Daiichi Pharmaceutical University	Koichi Haraguchi
Australia	University of Qeensland	Wendy Hoy
		Glenda Gobe
		Susan Mott

Members of the CKDue consortium