## Supplementary Table 1. Current listing of NCI MRTB Working Groups and leader

## contact information

Working Group	Leadership	Institution	Email contact
Breast-to-Brain Metastasis	Chair: Minesh Mehta	Northwestern	mmehta@nmff.org
	Co-Chair: Nancy Lin	Dana Farber Cancer Institute	Nancy_Lin@dfci.harvard.edu
Colorectal Cancer	Chair: Thomas George	University of Florida	tgeorge@ufl.edu
	Co-Chair: Theodore Hong	Mass Gen Hosp	Tshong1@partners.org
Head & Neck	Chair: Christine Chung	Johns Hopkins	cchung11@jhmi.edu
	Co-Chair: John Buatti	University of Iowa	John-buatti@uiowa.edu
Hepatocellular carcinoma	Chair: Chandan Guha	Albert Einstein College of Medicine	CGUHA@montefiore.org
	Co-Chair: Jinsil Seong	Yonsei University	jsseong@yuhs.ac
Lung Cancer	Chair: Bo Lu	Thomas Jefferson	Bo.Lu@jeffersonhospital.org
	Co-Chair: Steven H. Lin	MD Anderson	shlin@mdanderson.org
Pancreatic Cancer	Chair: Edgar Ben-Josef	University of Pennsylvania	Edgar.Ben- Josef@uphs.upenn.edu
	Co-Chair: TBN		
Sarcoma	Chair: Dian Wang	Medical College of Wisconsin	DWang@mcw.edu
	Co-Chair: Peter Houghton	The Ohio State University	Peter.Houghton@nationwidechil drens.org