Supplemental Appendix 2

CONTRIBITORS

Working Group members (* denotes Bowel Cancer UK Medical Advisory Board member, ⁺ denotes Bowel Cancer UK Scientific Advisory Board member and ^β denotes former or current Bowel Cancer UK Trustee): Professor Emeritus Sam H Ahmedzai, Dr Jervoise Andreyev^{*}, Professor Wendy Atkin^{*}, Mr Simon Bach, Dr David Brewster, Professor Karen Brown, Professor Sir John Burn*+, Professor Jean-Baptiste Cazier, Dr Ian Chau, Professor Jeremy Cheadle, Dr Vicky Coyle, Professor David Cunningham, Professor Julian Downward, Professor Malcom Dunlop, Professor Callum Fraser, Dr Marco Gerlinger, Dr Adam Glaser, Professor Vicky Goh, Professor David González de Castro, Professor Trevor Graham, Mr John Griffith, Professor Steve Halligan, Professor Willie Hamilton^{*}, Mrs Rachel Haynes, Dr Georgina Hold, Professor Richard Houlston, Dr Gill Hubbard, Dr Tarig Igba, Mrs Sandra Irvine, Dr Tim Iveson*, Professor Dan Longley, Dr Ultan McDermott, Mr Michael Machesney^{*}, Professor Jane Maher, Professor Julian Marchesi, Professor Tim Maughan, Professor Gary Middleton, Mrs Barbara Moss, Mr Mark Moss, Dr Peter Murchie, Professor Matt Rutter, Dr Leslie Samuel, Professor Owen Sansom, Professor John Saxton, Dr Ed Seward, Dr Ricky Sharma, Dr Andrea Sottoriva, Professor Will Steward, Dr Christian Von Wagner, Professor Ann Williams, and Professor Doug Winton.

BCUK-RG Evaluation Day participants: Mr Nicholas Arbuthnot, Mrs Lindy Berkman, Miss Nicola Bloor, Mr Victor Boulter, Mrs Ann Cole, Mr Mark Davies, Mrs Julie Hepburn, Mr Joe Higgins^β, Mr Georgy Holden, Dr Alexandra E. Irvine Mr Nick Jakowiw, Mr Ian Jackson, Mrs Monica Jefford, Mrs Barbara Moss, Mr Mark Moss, Mr Peter O'Sullivan, Mr Clint Robertson, Mrs Tracy Smith, Mr Phil Stocker, and Mrs Gillian Sweetman.