

Joint Declaration on COVID-19 by the Japan Stroke and Japanese Circulation Societies

Takuya Kishi, MD, PhD; Teruyuki Hirano, MD, PhD; Atsushi Mizuno, MD; Yoichiro Hashimoto, MD; Chisa Matsumoto, MD, PhD; Memori Fukuda, MD; Shoji Sanada, MD, PhD; Mari Ishida, MD, PhD; Koichi Node, MD, PhD; Susumu Miyamoto, MD, PhD; Issei Komuro, MD, PhD on behalf of Directors of the Japan Stroke and Japanese Circulation Societies

Supplementary Appendix. Collaborators' list of the Joint Declaration on COVID-19

Full name (Affiliation)

Masahiro Abo (The Jikei University Hospital)

Koji Iihara (National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center)

Tooru Inoue (Fukuoka University Faculty of Medicine)

Toru Iwama (Gifu University Graduate School of Medicine)

Masaaki Uno (Kawasaki Medical School)

Takao Urabe (Juntendo University Urayasu Hospital)

Kuniaki Ogasawara (Iwate Medical University)

Haruhiko Kishima (Osaka University)

Kazuo Kitagawa (Tokyo Women's Medical University School of Medicine)

Takanari Kitazono (Kyushu University)

Hiroyuki Kinouchi (University of Yamanashi)

Kazumi Kimura (Nippon Medical School)

Satoshi Kuroda (University of Toyama)

Nobuhito Saito (The University of Tokyo)

Nobuyuki Sakai (Kobe City Medical Center General Hospital)

Makoto Sasaki (Iwate Medical University)

Yoshiaki Shiokawa (Kyorin University)

Sadao Suga (Tokyo Dental College Ichikawa General Hospital)

Michiyasu Suzuki (Yamaguchi University Graduate School of Medicine)

Shunya Takizawa (Tokai University School of Medicine)

Teiji Tominaga (Tohoku University Graduate School of Medicine)

Hidekazu Tomimoto (Mie University Graduate School of Medicine)

Kazunori Toyoda (National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center)

Hiroyuki Nakase (Nara Medical University)

Kazutoshi Nishiyama (Kitasato University School of Medicine)

Kiyohiro Houkin (Hokkaido University Graduate School of Medicine)

Hideki Mochizuki (Osaka University)

Hitoshi Yokoyama (Fukushima Medical University)

Yoshiki Sawa (Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine)

Yoshihide Mitani (Mie University Graduate School of Medicine)

Kyoko Soejima (Kyorin University Hospital)

Keiko Takihara (Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine)

Tetsuji Miura (Sapporo Medical University)

Hiroaki Shimokawa (Tohoku University Graduate School of Medicine)

Yasuchika Takeishi (Fukushima Medical University)

Yuji Ikari (Tokai University School of Medicine)

Takanori Ikeda (Toho University Graduate School of Medicine)

Wataru Shimizu (Nippon Medical School)

Akihiko Nogami (University of Tsukuba)

Nobuhisa Hagiwara (Tokyo Women's Medical University)

Keiichi Fukuda (Keio University School of Medicine)

Nobuyuki Ohte (Nagoya City University Graduate School of Medical Sciences)

Yukio Ozaki (Fujita Health University School of Medicine)

Toyoaki Murohara (Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine)

Hirofumi Takemura (Kanazawa University)

Takashi Akasaka (Wakayama Medical University)

Takeshi Kimura (Kyoto University Graduate School of Medicine)

Yasushi Sakata (Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine)

Ichiro Shiojima (Kansai Medical University)

Kenichi Hirata (Kobe University Graduate School of Medicine)

Hiroshi Ito (Okayama University Graduate School of Medicine)

Yasuki Kihara (Kobe City Medical Center General Hospital)

Masataka Sata (Tokushima University Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences)

Hiroyuki Tsutsui (Kyushu University Graduate School of Medicine)

Koji Maemura (Nagasaki University Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences)

Yoshihiko Saito (Nara Medical University)

Masahiro Jinzaki (Keio University School of Medicine)