Appendix File to Management characteristics and prognosis after stroke in

China: findings from a large nationwide stroke registry by Haiqiang Qin, Yiping

Chen, Gaifen Liu, et al.

Appendix File: the CNSR investigators

Principal investigator: Yongjun Wang.

Steering committee: YongjunWang, Lawrence Wong, Qiang Dong, Liying Cui,

Xunming Ji, Jinsheng Zeng, Mai N.Nguyen-Huynh, S. Claiborne Johnston, Suming

Zhang, David Wang, Peiyi Gao, Xingquan Zhao, Chunxue Wang.

Study organization executive committee: Yilong Wang, Yong zhou, Liping Liu,

Xiaoling Liao, Jingyu Luan.

Statistician: Hao li,

Data monitoring committee: Zhijiang Wang, Haibo Wu.

Clinical Centers (site principal investigator):

Yongjun Wang, Beijing Tiantan Hospital Affiliated to Capital Medical University;

Qi Bi, Beijing Anzhen Hospital Affiliated to Capital Medical University;

Weiwei Zhang, Beijing Military District General hospital of Chinese People's

Liberation Army;

Liying Cui, Peking Union Medical College Hospital of Peking University;

Yuheng Sun, Beijing Jishuitan Hospital;

Maolin He, Beijing Shijitan Hospital;

Dongsheng Fan, Peking University Third Hospital;

Xunming Ji, Beijing Xuanwu Hospital Affiliated to Capital Medical University;

Jimei Li, Beijing Friendship Hospital Affiliated to Capital Medical University;

Fang Zhang, Beijing Guangwai Hospital;

Kai Feng, Beijing Shunyi District Hospital;

Xiaojun Zhang, Beijing Tongren Hospital Affiliated to Capital Medical University;

Yansheng Li, Shanghai Renji Hospital;

Shaoshi Wang, Shanghai First Municipal People's Branch hospital;

Wei Fan, Zhongshan Hospital of Fudan University;

Zhenguo Liu, Xin Hua Hospital Affiliated to Shanghai Jiao Tong University;

Xiaojiang Sun, The sixth People's Hospital Affiliated to Shanghai JiaoTong

University;

Wei Li, Shanghai Ninth People's Hospital Affiliated to Shanghai JiaoTong

University;

Jianrong Liu, Shanghai Ruijin Hospital;

Xu Chen, Shanghai 8th People's Hospital;

Qingke Bai, Pudong New Area People's Hospital;

Dexiang Gu, Shanghai Yangpu Area Shidong Hospital;

Xin Li, Shanghai Yangpu Area Center Hospital;

Qiang Dong, Huashan Hospital of Fudan University;

Yan Cheng, Tianjin Medical University General Hospital;

Lan Yu, Tianjin Huanhu Hospital;

Bin Li, Dagang Oilfield General Hospital;

Tongyu Wang, Bohai Oilfield Hospital;

Kun Zhao, Baodi District People's Hospital of Tianjin;

Chaodong Zhang, The First Afflicated Hospital of China Medical University;

DingboTao, The First Afflicated Hospital of Dlian Medical University;

Lin Yin, The Second Afflicated Hospital of Dlian Medical University;

Fang Qu, Dlian Second People's hospital;

Jingbo Zhang, Dalian Third People's hospital;

Jianfeng Wang, Dalian Central hospital;

Ying Lian, Dalian Economic and Technological Development District Hospital;

Fang Qu, Shenying Military District General hospital of Chinese People's Liberation

Army;

Jun Fan, Shenyang Military District 202 Hospital;

Ying Gao, National Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) Thrombus Treatment

Center of Liaoning Province;

Mingdong Cheng, En'liang hospital of Tai'an County;

Jiang Wu, The First Clinical College of Jilin University;

Huashan Sun, Jilin Chemical Industrial Group General hospital;

Jinying Li, Jilin Oilfield General Hospital;

Guozhong Li, The First Clinical College of Harbin Medical University;

Yulan Zhu, The Second Clinical College of Harbin Medical University;

Zichao Yang, The Fourth Clinical College of Harbin Medical University;

Fengmin Yang, Daqing Oilfield General Hospital;

Jun Zhou, Mudan Jiang Second hospital of Hailongjiang Province;

Minxia Guo, Shaanxi Provincial People's Hospital;

Zhengyi Li, The First Affiliated Hospital of Medical College of Xian Jiaotong

University;

Qilin Ma, The First Hospital of Xiamen;

Renbin Huang, Chenzhou First People's Hospital;

Bo Xiao, Xiangya Hospital of Centre-south University;

Kangning Chen, Southwest Hospital;

Xinyue Qin, The First Affiliated Hospital of Chongqing Medical University;

Changlin Hu, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Chongqing Medical University;

Li Gao, Chengdu Third Municipal People's Hospital;

Jinsheng Zeng, The First Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-Sen University;

Anding Xu, The First Affiliated Hospital of Jinan University;

Xiong Zhang, Guangdong People's Hospital;

Ming Shao, The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University;

Feng Qi, LiWan Hospital of GuangZhou Medical College;

Weimin Xiao, Dungun Municipal People's Hospital;

Suping Zhang, Guangzhou Red Cross Hospital;

Xiaoping Pan, Guangzhou First People's Hospital;

Suyue Pan, Nan Fang Hospital;

Yefeng Cai, Guangdong Provincial Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine;

Qi Wan, Jiang Su People's Hospital;

Yun Xu, Drum Tower Hospital Affiliated to Nanjing Medical University;

KaiFu Ke, The Affiliated Hospital of Nantong University;

Yuenan Kong, Wuxi Second People's Hospital;

Qing Di, Neurology Hospital Affiliated to Nanjing Medical University;

Fengyang Shao, Jiangsu Province Lianyungang Hospital of TCM;

Yajun Jiang, Jiangsu Province Hospital of TCM;

Daming Wang, The First People's Hospital of Changzhou;

Li Guo, The Second Hospital of Hebei Medical University;

Wencui Xue, Cerebrovascular Disease Hospital of Qinhuangdao.