Appendix 1 – Chief Investigator and Principal Investigators

Chief Investigator:

Prof GA Ng (University of Leicester)

Principal Investigators:

Prof GA Ng (University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust),

Dr C Barr (Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust),

Dr M Bates (South Tees Hospitals NHS Trust)

Dr J Caldwell (Hull and East Yorkshire NHS Trust),

Dr M Das (The Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust),

Dr M Farooq (Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust)

Prof N Herring (Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust),

Prof P Lambiase (University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust),

Prof F Osman (University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust),

Dr M Sohal (St. George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust),

Dr A Staniforth (Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust),

Dr M Tayebjee (Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust),

Dr D Tomlinson (Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust),

Dr Z Whinnett (Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust),

Dr A Yue (University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust)