## Study contributors and institutions

Institution	Contributors
	Richard Shenderey
Airedale NHS Foundation Trust	Kalyan Peddada
	Emma Dooks
Barts Health NHS Trust	James Oliver Lindsay
	Jennifer Murray
	Aaron Bancil
	Zia Mazhar
	Leila Mebarek
Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals NHS	Aarani Mahalingam
Foundation Trust	Christopher Palmer-Jones
	Jacqueline Roscoe
	Graham Morrison
Belfast Health & Social Care Trust	Stephen Boyle
Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Rhys Butcher Tom Riley
Biackpool reaching hospitals in is roundation trust	
	Aye Mya Htun
Polton NUC Formulation Tours	Salil Singh
Bolton NHS Foundation Trust	Kelly Chatten
	Ruth Tunney
	Barney Hawthorne
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board	Bradley Arms-Williams
,	Alexander Berry
	Janardhan Navaratnam
	Richard Appleby
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation	Emma Johnston
Trust	Sharmili Balarajah
	Larissa Good
	Holli Evans
County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation	Anjan Dhar
Trust	Susan Ritchie
	Mike Mendall
Croydon Health Services NHS Trust	Amy Woods
	Homira Ayubi
	Achuth Shenoy
	Thomas Hutton
East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust	Joy Mason
	Deanna Naylor
	Kelly Turner
	Steven Fong
	Frederic Cuison
	Hesam Nooredinvand
East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust	Sophia Bishop
	Murad Bayati
	Muteeb Ashraf
	Mansoor Zafar
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust	Peter Irving
	Raphael Peter Luber
	Jennifer Clough
	Samuel Lim
	Mark Samaan
Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	John Gordon
Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Deborah Britton

1

	Sarah Cotton Emma Levell Foteini Karagkouni Fiona Kirkham
Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust	Ganesh Sivaji Mary Elias Mais Khasawneh
Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust	Shaji Sebastian Haidee Aleman Gonzalez Jessica Lisle Sally Myers
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust	Lucy Hicks Nick Powell Jonathan Segal Alexander Cole Rishi Fofaria Yousuf Sherifat Akram Ali Callum Watson Anita D`Souza Aurélien M Guéroult
Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	Ajay M Verma Solange Serna Amjad Ali Mohammad Peerally
King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	Alexandra Kent Aamir Saifuddin Ali El Rida El Masri Christopher Harlow Martyn Lakeland Hanin Ramadan
Kingston Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	Jonathan Nolan Beverley Kirkham Andres Naranjo Rosaleen Herdman-Grant
Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Michael Finegan Liam Morris Joseph Sabine Mutwakil Musharaf
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust	Christian Selinger Elaine Ong Ming San Konstantina Rosiou
Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust	Mina Hanna Bo Wang Laura Blackmore Tracy Naughton Samantha Baillie
Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Sreedhar Subramanian Ashley Bond Philip Smith Tristan Townsend Thomas Conley
London North West University Healthcare NHS Trust	Ailsa Hart Naila Arebi Lovesh Dyall

Luton and Dunstable University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	Sonia Bouri Roosey Sheth Lisa Younge Susie Wen Pineshwari Naeck-Boolauky Comfort Okpeh Matthew Johnson Cynthia Kanagasundaram Joya Bhattacharyya Kasamu Kabiru Dawa Rafid Sikafi Flora Kokwaro
Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust	Eleanor Warner Maureen Williams Anum Javed Simon Borg-Bartolo
Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust	Karen Kemp Kirsty Nixon Johannah Cook Kirsty Nixon Scott Levison Willow Howard Andrea Au
Medway NHS Foundation Trust	Nivedita Ghosh Pantong Davwar Olaolu Olabintan
Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Christopher Lamb R Alexander Speight Robert Mulligan Andrew King Ruth Owen
NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde	John Paul Seenan Jonathan MacDonald Roisin Campbell Iona Campbell Chris Curran Jayne Saunders
NHS Lothian	Shahida Din Eleanor Watson Antonia Churchhouse Peter Cartlidge Hannah Walton Laura Lucaciu Spyros Siakavellas Gareth-Rhys Jones Victoria Moffat Charlie Lees
Northern Health and Social Care Trust	Kok Leong Diong Leah Gilroy Hannah McCaughan
Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust	Shahzad Sarwar Najeebullah Khan Rebecca Perkins Farah Qayyum Caitlin Brown Updesh Singh

Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust	Gordon W Moran Shellie Radford Frank Phillips Matthew Shale Ana-Maria Darie
Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust	Jimmy Limdi Anish John Kuriakose Kuzhiyanjal Mohammed Korani Ayodele Sasegbon Joanne Taylor
Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust	Nick Kennedy Desmond Chee Keith Pohl
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust	Charles Murray Robin Dart Siobhan Rowland Holly Lyne
Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust	Helen Steed Matthew Brookes Aditi Kumar Kishaani Suseeharan Sonika Sethi Precious Aghimien Priya Sarkar Saleha Azhar
Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust	Catherine Stansfield Emma Nixon Elizabeth Ratcliffe Abdul Basit Uche Nosegbe
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Alan Lobo Ammar Al-Rifaie Alhassan Ghodeif
Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust	Jeff Butterworth Gill Townsend Jad Alkhoury Abdullah Abbasi Nosheen Umar Asima Javed Shukri Abdale
South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust	Patrick Allen Tony Tham Neil Bradley Andy Spence
South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Arvind Ramadas Anwar Abusrewil Emma Botwright
Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	loannis Koumoutsos Sophie Laverick Vithushan Vakeeswarasarma Donatas Taucius
Southern Health & Social Care Trust	Shivaram Bhat Gary Morrison Richard Fox Christian Frunza Stuart Mcilwaine

St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Kamal Patel Richard Pollok Nishani Jayasooriya Nicola Grasso
St Helens and Knowsley Teaching Hospitals NHS trust	Rajiv Chandy Reema Jagdish Nirmol Meah Julie Henshaw
Stockport NHS Foundation Trust	Rachel Campbell
Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust	Gareth Walker Yuen-Hui Lim James Gulliver
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Shameer Mehta Gregory Sebepos-Rogers Hazel Wallace
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust	Markus Gwiggner Richard Felwick Louise Downey Sohail Rahmany Sara Chughtai Radharetnas Meiarasu Bilal Khurshid Tilly Mills
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust	Neeraj Bhala  Mohammed Nabil Quraishi  Adam McCulloch  Thomas Troth  Rachel Cooney  Amar Singh  Ridhima Malakar  Sara Mahgoub  Maria Qurashi  Tamsin Critchlow  Peter Rimmer  Jonathan Cheesbrough  Nasir Mir  Nassir Hussain
University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust	Aileen Fraser Ruth Carr Josiah Carter
University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust	Ramesh Arasaradnam Benjamin Disney Monika Widlak Maria Tabuso
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust	Patricia Hooper Saeed Ahmed Hesham Khalil
University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust	Sarah Guthrie Wendy Harrison Hayley Owen
West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust	Rakesh Chaudhary Amit Thakor Katharina Wallis Jentus Milton Cheryl Kemp
Weston Area Health NHS Trust	Andrew Bell

	Fenella Marley Archibald Coulter
Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	Paul Flanagan Tamar Avades
	Anne Reddington
	Fiona Brailsford